Maserati Multi 70 Tea Routes Hong Kong London 2018

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by
36 Views
Shortly after sunset in China, under a cloudy sky and with light winds, the trimaran Maserati Multi 70 left Hong Kong in search of the record set by Gitana 13 in 2008. The official from the World Sail Speed Record Council, the organization that validates oceanic records, started the stopwatch at 10:43:23 UTC (18:43 in China, 11:43 in Italy) when Maserati Multi 70 crossed the starting line positioned between the Tai Long Pai and Nga Ying Pal lights, at the exit of the Tathoong canal, the eastern access to Hong Kong harbour. To beat the record set by the 105 feet maxi catamaran Gitana 13 (41 days, 21 hours and 26 minutes) Giovanni Soldini and the crew of the 70 foot trimaran Maserati Multi 70 - Guido Broggi, Oliver Herrera Perez, Alex Pella and Sébastien Audigane - must complete the course and cross the finish line under the Queen Elizabeth II bridge on the River Thames before 08:09:47 UTC on 1st March 2018.
Category
Cars Maserati Cars brand M - Marka avto M
Tags
Maserati, Maserati Multi 70, Hong Kong, London, 2018, Maserati Multi 70 Tea

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment